## Statutory Licensing Sub Committee

	Councillor Piper (Abbey)	Councillor Dr Crumpton (Old Warley)	Councillor White (Cradley Heath & Old Hill)
A	Councillor P Davies (Hateley Heath)	Councillor Lewis (Friar Park)	Councillor S Crumpton (Oldbury)
	Councillor L Giles (Wednesbury North)	Councillor Millard (Blackheath)	Councillor S Davies (Langley)
В	Councillor Allen (Great Bridge)	Councillor Eaves(Rowley)	Councillor K Davies (Smethwick)
	Councillor Downing(Oldbury)	Councillor Padda (Greets Green & Lyng)	Councillor Tranter (Rowley)

## Non-Statutory Licensing Sub Committee

ommittee 2 Sub Committee 3
Ilor Dr CrumptonCouncillor WhiteIlor LewisCouncillor S CrumptonIlor MillardCouncillor S DaviesIlor EavesCouncillor K DaviesIlor PaddaCouncillor Tranter